School Sport Contacts

School Sport Links

International School Sport Federation Click Here

School Sport Australia Click Here

Sport New Zealand Click Here

New Zealand Olympic Committee Click Here

Drug Free Sport New Zealand Click Here

The Halberg Trust Click Here​​​​​​​

SportNZ 

Contact: Roger Wood

Email: roger.wood@sportnz.org.nz  

Website: Click here

North Island

College Sport Auckland

Contact:
Mark Barlow

Email: 
mark@collegesport.co.nz
​​​​​​​

Sport Auckland

Contact:
Vicky Mailei

Email: 
Vicky.Mailei@sportauckland.co.nz

CLM Community Sport

Contact: Judith Coe

Email:
​​​​​​​ judith@clmnz.co.nz

Harbour Sport

Contact:
Kylie McGrigor

Email: 
kyliem@harboursport.co.nz

Sport Waitakere

Contact:
Casey Redman

Email: 
Casey.Redman@sportwaitakere.nz

Sport Bay of Plenty

Contact:
Luke Frame

Email: 
lukef@sportbop.co.nz

Sport Gisborne Tairawhiti

Contact:
Alana Karehana

Email: 
alanak@sportgisborne.org.nz

Sport Hawkes Bay

Contact:
Sophie Hickford

Email: 
sophieh@sporthb.net.nz

Sport Manawatu

Contact:
Emma Carey

Email: 
emmac@sportmanawatu.org.nz

Sport Northland

Contact:
Tamara Heremaia

Email: 
tamarah@sportnorth.co.nz

TSSSA

Contact:
Rebecca Scott

Email: 
rebecca@tsssa.org.nz

Sport Waikato

Contact:
Amigene Metcalfe

Email:
amigenem@sportwaikato.org.nz

Wairarapa Secondary School Sports

Contact:
Kim Whiteman

Email: 
waisssport@gmail.com

Sport Whanganui

Contact:
Harry Unsworth

Email:
​​​​​​​
harry@sportwhanganui.co.nz

College Sport Wellington

Contact:
Bryan Dickinson

Email:
bryan@collegesport.org.nz